This is the "Library Resources" page of the "6th Grade - Heritage Project" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

6th Grade - Heritage Project   Tags: 6th grade, folktales, humanities  

Last Updated: Apr 22, 2016 URL: http://ms.johncooper.libguides.com/Humes Print Guide RSS Updates

Library Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Search Our Library

Find:
Search Titles Search Authors Search Subjects Search Keywords Search Series
Advanced Search
 

Country Reports

Select ONLINE DATABASE - ORIGINAL CONTENT in NoodleTools.

Other Databases Resources - Published & Original Online Sources

  • EBSCOhost
    Search by country then click on Country Report. Our World is an annual journal which explores countries from around the world.
    Select ONLINE DATABASE - JOURNAL in NoodleTools
  • SIRS Discovering Folktales
    Includes over 100 folktales from around the world.
    Select ONLINE DATABASE - JOURNAL, MAGAZINE or REFERENCE SOURCE in NoodleTools
  • World Book Encyclopedia
    General information. Includes flags, maps, images, and videos.
    Select ONLINE DATABASE - ORIGINAL CONTENT in NoodleTools
  • World Geography by ABC-CLIO
    Includes history, society, images and more.
    Select ONLINE DATABASE - REFERENCE SOURCE in NoodleTools
  • World Geography & Culture by Facts on File
    Includes maps, statistics, society, climate, and more.
    Select ONLINE DATABASE - ORIGINAL CONTENT in NoodleTools
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip